Our Supporters

Mad Horse Theatre Company gratefully thanks these financial contributors to the 2016/2017 season:

THOROUGHBRED ($10,000 or above)


LIPPIZAN ($5,000– 9,999) 


QUARTERHORSE ($2,500 – 5,000)

Wendy & Stephen Gaal

Maine Community Foundation


MORGAN ($1000 – 2,499)

L.L. Bean

Tom Belunis and Alan Paonessa

Gretchen and O. Ray Stanton

CLYDESDALE ($500 – 999)

Nancy Mossa

Joan Rogers

Chris and Lucy Sullivan


MUSTANG ($250 – 499)

Robert Baldacci

Ann Barksdale

Erik Bergman

Lindsay and Andrew Cadot

George Campbell, Jr.

Miriam Congdon

Timothy Diehl

Stephen Gaal

Francesca Jellison

Christine Mackenzie

Ann MacLauchlin and Bill Moore

William Moore

Christopher Sullivan


PINTO ($100 – 249)

Christenia Alden-Kinne

Gary Bangor and Christine Carter

Charles Brown

Christine Carter

Sally Clark and Paul Druchniak

Jacqueline and Irving Cohen

Carl and Eleanor Chatto

Carmelia and Paul Ernest

William Fogel and Melinda Molin

Barbara Granville

Laurie Hasty and Benson Gray

Kathleen Harris

Helaine Hornby

Barbara Keppel

Jody and Mary McColman

Irving Meeker

Maureen O’Brien

Barbara Psichos

Carol and Craig Robinson

Mary Jane Rosenfield

Regina Schaare-Denio

Carol Schreck

Elizabeth and John Serrage

Jonathan Swan

In honor of the gifted, devoted, imagination-rich actresses, actors, directors, designers of Mad Horse Theatre Company! (and their visiting artists)

SHETLAND PONY (up to $99)


Brent Askari

Judith and Eric Blanchard

Penny Davis-Dublin

Betsy and Peter Dunphy

Paul Ernest

Stephen Feeney

Jane Benesch and Raymond Gamache

Kathleen Harris

James Herrera

Debra and Tim Honey

Martha Hyland

Zoe Lang
Amanda Larson

Meredythe Dehne Lindsey

Kerry Loomis

John Marble

Cheryl and Michael McCall

Cammy Moraros

David and Sue Nutty

Jackie Oliveri

Alfred Padula, Ph.D.

Stephen and Jennifer Halm-Perazone

James Proe

Tootie Van Reenen and Chris Horton

Theodore and Lynn Reese

Dennis and Donna Sullivan

William and Nicole Sullivan

Jonathan and Lyn Swan

Marilyn Taylor

Peeranut Virseuth

Charlotte Warren

In honor of David LaGraffe

In honor of Scott Whiting


Donna Brown, CPA

Jennifer Halm-Perazone

Chris Horton

Christine Louise Marshall

Tootie Van Reenen

Maureen Renner

Chris and Lucy Sullivan

Tyler Technologies



Thanks to these donors who supported the 2015-2017 auctions:

Black Point Inn
Casco Bay Lines
Children’s Museum & Theatre of Maine
Clay Play
Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens
Drouin Dance Center
EA Arts
Fireside Inn & Suites
The Honey Exchange
Jillian Smith Massage Therapy
Kathleen Kimball – Tiffany’s Salon
Laurie Hasty
Lisa Marie’s Made in Maine, Inc.
Maine Historical Society
Maine Indoor Carting
Maine Narrow Gauge Railroad
Maine State Ballet
Maine State Music Theatre
Maureen Renner
Monica Wood
North Country Rivers, Inc.
Portland Museum of Art
Portland Ovations
Portland Stage
Portland Symphony Orchestra
Portland Trails
The Press Hotel
Regina Schaare-Denio
Scratch Baking Co.
Seller’s Publishing, Inc.
Shipyard Brewing Company
Skillin’s Greenhouses
Theater at Monmouth
Victoria Mansion
Waterfront Concerts
The Yoga Center



Thank you to these companies for sponsoring Mad Horse Theatre Company for the 2016/2017 season:



Thank you to all our volunteers!

Sherry Andre
Jill Babcock
Erika Bojorum
Randy Chubbuck
Virginia Collins
Kerry Corthell
Pat Davis
Craig DeForest
Gayle Duncan
Susan Fine
Karlene Groshek
Muriel Kenderdine
Dawn Leland
Amy MacDonald
Christine Mackenzie
Ray Marcotte
Cammy Moraros
Stephen Perazone
Joe Quinn
Nancy Spiegel
Rita Thompson
Daniel Ungier
Deena R Weinstein
Aurora White